Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Here at Stratton everyone is a member of the PTO, we look forward to seeing you at events and meetings!


We meet once a month, send home a weekly newsletter, and communicate on many social media channels.


Stratton PTO Facebook page

Stratton PTO Instagram

Stratton PTO Twitter




Stratton PTO Executive Board 2021-22


Jen Wight & Kim Van Winkle - Co Presidents


Kelly Mountain & Chris Owens - Co-Fundraising Chairs


Carisa Klemeyer - Enrichment Chair


Tim Shabarekh-Treasurer


Barrie Tysko - Secretary


Courtney Sundell - Events Chair


Patty Campbell & Danielle Monroe - Co-Communications Chairs


Ashly Nolan, Erin Spinney & Michael Hanna- Faculty Members